My love language…

Add Comment

My friend over at has a post about the “Love Language Quiz“. Even though I am recently separated I decided to take the quiz and see what my Love Language is! So here you go, don’t all laugh at once at my results since they seem to push me more toward the mushy side.

I feel loved when…

The Five Love Languages

My Primary Love Languages are probably Quality Time and Physical Touch

My Detailed Results:
Quality Time: 8
Physical Touch: 8
Acts of Service: 7
Words of Affirmation: 5
Receiving Gifts: 2

About this quiz

Unhappiness in relationships is often due to the fact that we speak different love languages. It can be helpful to know what language you speak and what language those around you speak.

Tag 3 people so they can find out what their love language is.

Take the Quiz!
Check out the Book

OMSH also talked about how different her children are in regards to need attention and touch. My Two children are so different in this respect as well, one needs alot of attention and touch while the other just likes praise and general good feelings. It is amazing how Two children can be so different from one another.

( If you are reading this anywhere but my blog, you can find the original post here. )

Leave a Comment

fifteen − 1 =

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.